Sports and Clubs

CSI High School Sports Program

FALL SEASON

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Girls Tennis

Coach Cosentino

ldouris@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Fencing

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Volleyball

Coach Nunnari

rnunnari@schools.nyc.gov

Boys/Girls Cross Country

 

Coach Lee & Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Girls’ Soccer

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Boy’s Soccer

Coach Danza

MDanza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

WINTER SEASON

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Co-ed Wrestling

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Girl’s Basketball

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Boys’ Basketball

Coach Lee

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Boys’ JV Basketball

Coach Maniaci

rmaniaci@schools.nyc.gov

Boys & Girls Indoor Track

Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

 

SPRING SEASON

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Boys Baseball

Coach Lapreta

mlapreta@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Softball

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Flag football

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Boys/Girls Outdoor Track

 

Coach Lee & Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Tennis

Coach Timmons

mtimmons@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Fencing

Coach Maniaci

rmaniaci@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

  

Sports

CSI High School Clubs

 

LION (Love is our Niche) Ms. Coffey Friday @ 1:45 PM in Room 242 ECoffey2@schools.nyc.gov
Mental Health Club Ms. Coffey Friday - F Block in Room 242 ECoffey2@schools.nyc.gov
MSK (My Sister’s Keeper) Ms. O’Grady 1x per month EOgrady@schools.nyc.gov
BC2M (Bring Change to Mind) Ms. Coffey Wednesday, F Block in Library ECoffey2@schools.nyc.gov
Dragon Book Club Mr. Miano  Wednesday F Block in the "Back of the Cafeteria" rmiano@schools.nyc.gov
Rubik's Cube Club  Mr. Miano  Tuesday - F Block in the "Back of the Cafeteria" rmiano@schools.nyc.gov
Italian Ms. Pepe   CPepe@schools.nyc.gov
Awareness Club Ms. Oniszczuk Thursdays F block in room 340B voniszczuk@schools.nyc.gov
Dance Club Ms. Torres and Isabella Ferrity (Student)   Tuesday - 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM Isabellaf16@nycstudents.net
Running Mr. Donofrio Tuesday and Thursday @ 3:15 PM KDonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov
Forensics/Garden Club Mr. Chieh   CChieh@schools.nyc.gov
Video Game Club Mr. Townson Wednesday F Block in 243 jtownson@schools.nyc.gov

 

Clubs

THANK YOU TO MR. CHIEH AND OUR GARDENING CLUB CREW

Teachers truly are our guiding lights. We appreciate Christopher Chieh of CSI HS stopping
by with fresh produce! If y’all don’t know, he’s the gardening club facilitator and the
community garden caretaker at CSI! His work is definitely in alignment with ours and we’re
happy to see more of our community dropping in.