Student Final Schedule June 2021 - see attached

Sports

Girls Volleyball

If anyone is interested in trying out for the Girls Volleyball Team, tryouts will be held the last week in August. Coach Nunnari is waiting on dates and clearance from the PSAL and CDC. His email is rnunnari@schools.nyc.gov, so you can contact him for further details.

Track Team
If you are fast, can run for long distances without getting tired, jump high/far or just want to challenge yourself and make new friends then the track team might be for you. We begin practices over the summer with voluntary conditioning practices that allow the athletes to make new friends, get acclimated to the sport and improve their overall conditioning. If you are interested in joining or wish to find out more information about our team and sport please complete the Google form below. I will then reach out to individuals who have completed the form with information for an informational Zoom meeting some time at the end of June.

Today we celebrated our seniors!

CSI HS Class of 2020 Graduation Ceremony

CSIHS 2018-2019 QUALITY SNAPSHOT

Recently, our school's most recent quality snap shot was released publicly. 

Click to see the full report

Mr. Canale's Letter 
   

 

DIPLOMA PICK UP FORM

 This form must be completed and returned when you come to pick up your diploma.

 Diploma Form.pdf 

All students should have received a phone call with the time you are scheduled to come to the school.  If you did not,  please contact Mrs. Lentini. 

CSIHS Clubs!

  

Club            Advisor          Meeting Date/Time Sign up info

 

LION (Love is our Niche)- Ms. Coffey   FRIDAYS @ 7 PM  - ECoffey2@schools.nyc.gov

MSK (My Sister’s Keeper)           Ms. O’Grady 1x per month- contact EOgrady@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O’Grady for dates      Contact Ms. O’Grady or join Google classroom mjyubvo

MBK (My Brother’s Keeper)        Ms. O’Grady 1x per month- contact

Ms. O’Grady for dates      Contact Ms. O’Grady or join Google classroom mjyubvo

Italian          Ms. Pepe       Wednesdays@ 2pm           Contact CPepe@schools.nyc.gov

Dance         Ms. Pepe       Fridays @2PM         Contact CPepe@schools.nyc.gov

Art -  Ms. Forte -Thursdays @ 2:30 pm Contact- cgaglia@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish Ms. Oniszczuk   Tuesdays @ 2:20pm Contact voniszczuk@schools.nyc.gov

Running  Mr. Donofrio     Tues and Thurs @ 3:15pm Contact KDonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

Forensics/Garden Club   Mr. Chieh, Wednesdays @ 2:30 pm Contact CChieh@schools.nyc.gov

Video Game Podcast Mr. Townson, Fridays @ 3:30 pm, Contact jtownson@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

CSIHS Newsletters

Check out the CSIHS social media pages!

THIS IS HOW CSIHS DRAGONS DO IT!!!

Copy and paste this video created by some of our staff to show you how we do it at CSIHS!!

https://tinyurl.com/CSIHS-Dragon-video