CSI HIGH SCHOOL OPEN HOUSE INFORMATION

CSI High School offers a challenging academic program preparing our students for college and beyond. 
All student's interested in applying to our school for the 2022-2023 school year should view the below videos.  
 
Registration is required for this event.  We will be sending out invitations along with links to join the Virtual Open House. 
 
Event Dates and Timing: 
October 19th, 2021, 6:00PM-7:00PM
October 28th, 2021, 6:00PM-7:00PM
November 3rd, 2021, 6:00PM-7:00PM
 
Please Register 
 
If you have any questions please contact Monica Kumar (Parent Coordinator)
 
Principal's Message
 
 
Student Testimonials
 
 
Parent Testimonials
 
 
Faculty Testimonials
 
 

Mr. Timmons (Glimpse into our sports programs)

PSAL.mp4 

CSI High School Sports Program

FALL SEASON

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Girls Tennis

Coach Cosentino

ldouris@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Fencing

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Volleyball

Coach Nunnari

rnunnari@schools.nyc.gov

Boys/Girls Cross Country

 

Coach Lee & Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Girls’ Soccer

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Boy’s Soccer

Coach Danza

MDanza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

WINTER SEASON

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Co-ed Wrestling

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Girl’s Basketball

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Boys’ Basketball

Coach Lee

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Boys’ JV Basketball

Coach Maniaci

rmaniaci@schools.nyc.gov

Boys & Girls Indoor Track

Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

 

SPRING SEASON

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Boys Baseball

Coach Lapreta

mlapreta@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Softball

Coach Greco

tgrecojr@schools.nyc.gov

Flag football

Coach Miano

rmiano@schools.nyc.gov

Boys/Girls Outdoor Track

 

Coach Lee & Coach D’Onofrio

kdonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

dlee18@schools.nyc.gov

Boys Tennis

Coach Timmons

mtimmons@schools.nyc.gov

Girls Fencing

Coach Maniaci

rmaniaci@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

 

 

  

Congratulations to the Class of 2021

To view all the pictures from our graduation please see the google link

CSIHS 2018-2019 QUALITY SNAPSHOT

Recently, our school's most recent quality snap shot was released publicly. 

Click to see the full report

Mr. Canale's Letter 
   

 

CSIHS National Blue Ribbon Award Video

 PASSWORD: CSI-BLUE RIBBON

 

CSIHS Clubs!

  

Club            Advisor          Meeting Date/Time Sign up info

 

LION (Love is our Niche)- Ms. Coffey   FRIDAYS @ 7 PM  - ECoffey2@schools.nyc.gov

MSK (My Sister’s Keeper)           Ms. O’Grady 1x per month- contact EOgrady@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O’Grady for dates      Contact Ms. O’Grady or join Google classroom mjyubvo

MBK (My Brother’s Keeper)        Ms. O’Grady 1x per month- contact

Ms. O’Grady for dates      Contact Ms. O’Grady or join Google classroom mjyubvo

Italian          Ms. Pepe       Wednesdays@ 2pm           Contact CPepe@schools.nyc.gov

Dance         Ms. Pepe       Fridays @2PM         Contact CPepe@schools.nyc.gov

Art -  Ms. Forte -Thursdays @ 2:30 pm Contact- cgaglia@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish Ms. Oniszczuk   Tuesdays @ 2:20pm Contact voniszczuk@schools.nyc.gov

Running  Mr. Donofrio     Tues and Thurs @ 3:15pm Contact KDonofrio2@schools.nyc.gov

Forensics/Garden Club   Mr. Chieh, Wednesdays @ 2:30 pm Contact CChieh@schools.nyc.gov

Video Game Podcast Mr. Townson, Fridays @ 3:30 pm, Contact jtownson@schools.nyc.gov

 

 

 

Check out the CSIHS social media pages!

CSI HIGH SCHOOL ALUMNI

  

                                                     CSIHS "Class of 2017"